Cart 0

Throw The Fight Announces New Music and New Frontman

Photo Credit: Trevor Sweeney

Photo Credit: Trevor Sweeney


Throw The Fight has a surprising announcement to make! Recent changes have been underway regarding Throw The Fight. An agreement has been made to move forward without vocalist, James Clark, due to other music endeavors. With an anticipated record in the works and limited time, it was respectfully decided to unhinge and part ways.

However! Throw The Fight bassist, Kade Kastelitz, will now be the primary vocalist and move into the frontman slot. Speaking on his behalf, Kastelitz stated “I am so proud of this band. I am thankful for the guys believing in me, and I am ready to take on the frontman role. I love the updated sound and the direction we are headed in. I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.”

TTF is heading back to Think Loud Studios in October for vocal re-tracking with Multi-Grammy-nominated producers, Carson Slovak, and Grant McFarland. Expect the next record to be released early 2020 on BulletTooth/Ingrooves Music Group!

Don’t worry! Fans do not have to wait to hear the latest TTF. The New Single “My Disaster” drops November 1st, 2019, produced by Jeremy Turek of Knightfall Studios.

“It’s been a strenuous journey, we are looking forward to our future as a band. A special thank you to everyone who has supported us over the years! Stay tuned for more announcements. We’ll see you soon!” - Kade Kastelitz (Vocals), Ryan Baustert (Guitar), Kris Weiser (Guitar), Jeff Baustert (Drums)

For more info contact:

Keep Updated on Throw The Fight:


New single Nov 1st 2019

Pre-Save ‘My Disaster’